SAMPLE BALLOT

PCT: BETHWR_BETHWARE



	on the Write-in line. C. If you tear, deface or wrongly mark t	his ballot, return it to request a replaceme	ent.	
BALLOT	PARTISAN ELECTIONS President and Vice President of the United States	NC Lieutenant Governor (You may vote for ONE) Rachel Hunt	NC Secretary of State (You may vote for ONE) Elaine Marshall	SAMPLE
SAMPLE B	(You may vote for ONE) Kamala D. Harris Tim Walz Democratic Party Chase Oliver Mike ter Maat Libertarian Party	Democratic Party Wayne Jones Constitution Party Hal Weatherman Republican Party Shannon W. Bray Libertarian Party	Democratic Party Chad Brown Republican Party NC Superintendent of Public Instruction (You may vote for ONE)	BALLOT
SAMPLE BALLOT	 Jill Stein Rudolph Ware Green Party 	NC Attorney General (You may vote for ONE) Jeff Jackson	Maurice (Mo) Green Democratic Party Michele Morrow Republican Party	SAMPLE
	 Randall Terry Stephen E. Broden Constitution Party Donald J. Trump 	Democratic Party Dan Bishop Republican Party	NC Treasurer (You may vote for ONE)	E BALLOT
	JD Vance Republican Party Cornel West Melina Abdullah Justice for All Party	NC Auditor (You may vote for ONE) Bob Drach Libertarian Party	Wesley Harris Democratic Party Brad Briner Republican Party	
E BALLOT	Write-in	Jessica Holmes Democratic Party Dave Boliek Republican Party	NC Supreme Court Associate Justice Seat 6 (You may vote for ONE) Jefferson G. Griffin	SAMPLE B.
SAMPLE	US House of Representatives District 14 (You may vote for ONE)	NC Commissioner of Agriculture (You may vote for ONE)	Republican Party Allison Riggs Democratic Party	BALLOT
ALLOT	Pam Genant Democratic Party Tim Moore Republican Party	Sean Haugh Libertarian Party Sarah Taber Democratic Party Steve Troxler Republican Party	NC Court of Appeals Judge Seat 12 (You may vote for ONE) Tom Murry Republican Party	SAMPLE
B	NC Governor (You may vote for ONE)	NC Commissioner of Insurance	Carolyn Jennings Thompson Democratic Party	
SAMPLE	Mark Robinson Republican Party Mike Ross Libertarian Party Vinny Smith Constitution Party Josh Stein	(You may vote for ONE) Natasha Marcus Democratic Party Mike Causey Republican Party	NC Court of Appeals Judge Seat 14 (You may vote for ONE) Ed Eldred Democratic Party Valerie Zachary	BALLOT S
E BALLOT	Democratic Party Wayne Turner Green Party	NC Commissioner of Labor (You may vote for ONE) Luke Farley Republican Party	Republican Party	SAMPLE B
SAMPLE		Republican Party Braxton Winston II Democratic Party	Continue voting next side	BALLOT

SAMPLE BALLOT SAMPLE BALLOT SAMPLE BALLOT SAMPLE BALLOT SAMPLE BALLOT Cleveland County, North Carolina November 5, 2024 Ballot Style B0001 NC District Court Judge NC Court of Appeals Judge REFERENDUM District 39 Seat 6 Seat 15 (You may vote for ONE) (You may vote for ONE) Constitutional Amendment BALLO Chris Freeman Republican Party Justin K. Brackett SAMPLE Republican Party Martin E. Moore Democratic Party Constitutional amendment to provide that only a citizen of the United States who is 18 years of age and otherwise **Cleveland County** possessing the qualifications for voting shall be entitled to vote at any **Board of Commissioners NC State Senate** (You may vote for THREE) **District 44** election in this State. **Kevin Gordon** SAMPLE (You may vote for ONE) BALLOT Republican Party Johnny Hutchins Republican Party Henry Herzberg Democratic Party For Stormy L. Mongiello Democratic Party **Ted Alexander** Against Republican Party BALLOT David W. Peace SAMPLE Democratic Party Tony Berry **NC House of Representatives** 0 **End of Ballot** Republican Party District 111 (You may vote for ONE) Paul Scott Republican Party Write-in Frances Rollinson Webber SAMPLE BALLOT Democratic Party **Cleveland County** Board of Education **NC Superior Court Judge** (You may vote for FIVE) District 39 Seat 1 David Fisher Republican Party BALLOT SAMPLE (You may vote for ONE) Ron Humphries Republican Party Sally Kirby-Turner Republican Party Coleman Hunt Democratic Party Kenneth A. Ledford Republican Party **NC Superior Court Judge** District 39 Seat 2 Rod Powell Democratic Party SAMPLE (You may vote for ONE) BALLOT Tracy Ross Democratic Party W. Todd Pomeroy Republican Party Gloria Sherman Republican Party BALLOT Joel Shores SAMPLE **NC District Court Judge** Republican Party District 39 Seat 2 (You may vote for ONE) **Brittany Waters Padgett Cleveland County** Register of Deeds Angela Woods Democratic Party (You may vote for ONE) Betsy S. Harnage SAMPLE Republican Party BALLOT NC District Court Judge District 39 Seat 3 **NONPARTISAN ELECTIONS** (You may vote for ONE) Jeannette R. Reeves **BALLOT** SAMPLE **Cleveland County** Republican Party **Soil and Water Conservation District Supervisor** (You may vote for ONE) NC District Court Judge District 39 Seat 4 Madison Rachel Bridges (You may vote for ONE) J. Brad Champion Republican Party 0 BALLOT AMPLE Write-in **NC District Court Judge** District 39 Seat 5 SAMPLE (You may vote for ONE) BALLO: Jamie Hodges Republican Party