	SAMPLE BALLOT SAMP	PLE BALLOT	SAMPLE BALLC	T SAMPLE BALLOT	
BALLOT	Sample Ballot Cleveland County, North Carolina November 5, 2024			B0003	SAMPLE
щ	PCT: CASAR_CASAR				
SAMPLE	BALLOT MARKING INSTRUCTIONS A. With the marking device provided or a black ball point pen, completely fill in the oval to the left of each candidate or selection of your choice as shown. B. Where authorized, you may write in a candidate by filling in the oval and writing the name on the Write-in line. C. If you tear, deface or wrongly mark this ballot, return it to request a replacement.				BALLOT
OT.	PARTISAN ELECTIONS	NC Lieutenant (You may vote f		NC Secretary of State (You may vote for ONE)	SAN
BALLOT	President and Vice President of the United States (You may vote for ONE)	Rachel Hunt		Elaine Marshall	SAMPLE
SAMPLE E	 Kamala D. Harris Tim Walz Democratic Party 	 Democratic Party Wayne Jones Constitution Party Hal Weatherman Republican Party 	0	- Republican Party	
	Chase Oliver Mike ter Maat Libertarian Party	Shannon W. Bray Libertarian Party	y	NC Superintendent of Public Instruction (You may vote for ONE)	BALLOT
AMPLE BALLOT SAMPLE BALLOT SAMPLE BALLOT SAMPLE BALLOT	 Jill Stein Rudolph Ware Green Party Randall Terry 	NC Attorney (You may vote f	for ONE)	Maurice (Mo) Green Democratic Party Michele Morrow Republican Party	SAMPLE
	Stephen E. Broden Constitution Party Donald J. Trump JD Vance Republican Party Cornel West Melina Abdullah	Democratic Party Dan Bishon		NC Treasurer (You may vote for ONE)	BALLOT
		NC Audi (You may vote f	for ONE)	Brad Briner	
	Write-in	 Libertarian Party Jessica Holmes Democratic Party Dave Boliek Republican Party 		NC Supreme Court Associate Justice Seat 6 (You may vote for ONE) Jefferson G. Griffin	SAMPLE B
	US House of Representatives District 14 (You may vote for ONE)	NC Commissioner of Agriculture (You may vote for ONE)		Republican Party Allison Riggs Democratic Party	BALLOT
	 Pam Genant Democratic Party Tim Moore Republican Party 	Sean Haugh Libertarian Party Sarah Taber Democratic Party Steve Troxler Republican Party		NC Court of Appeals Judge Seat 12 (You may vote for ONE) Tom Murry Republican Party	SAMPLE
	NC Governor (You may vote for ONE)		•	Carolyn Jennings Thompson Democratic Party	LE BALLOT
	Mark Robinson Republican Party Mike Ross Libertarian Party Vinny Smith Constitution Party Josh Stein Democratic Party	Mike Causey	or ONE)	Valerie Zachary	
	Wayne Turner Green Party	NC Commission (You may vote f Luke Farley Republican Party Braxton Winston	or ONE)		
တ	SAMPLE BALLOT SAMF			Continue voting next side	BALLOT

