	SAMPLE BALLOT SAME	PLE BALLOT SAMPLE BA	ALLOT SAMPLE BALLOT	-
BALLOT	Sample Ballot Cleveland County, North Carolina November 5, 2024		B0009	SAMPLE
		PCT	: LATT_LATTIMORE	
SAMPLE	BALLOT MARKING INSTRUCTIONS A. With the marking device provided or a black ball point pen, completely fill in the oval to the left of each candidate or selection of your choice as shown. B. Where authorized, you may write in a candidate by filling in the oval and writing the name on the Write-in line. C. If you tear, deface or wrongly mark this ballot, return it to request a replacement.			BALLOT
SAMPLE BALLOT	PARTISAN ELECTIONS	NC Lieutenant Governor (You may vote for ONE)	NC Secretary of State (You may vote for ONE)	SAN
	President and Vice President of the United States (You may vote for ONE)	Rachel Hunt	Elaine Marshall	SAMPLE
	<ul> <li>Kamala D. Harris Tim Walz Democratic Party</li> </ul>	Democratic Party     Wayne Jones     Constitution Party     Hal Weatherman     Republican Party	Democratic Party     Chad Brown     Republican Party	BALLOT
SA	Chase Oliver Mike ter Maat Libertarian Party	Shannon W. Bray     Libertarian Party	NC Superintendent of Public Instruction (You may vote for ONE)	
SAMPLE BALLOT	<ul> <li>Jill Stein Rudolph Ware Green Party</li> <li>Bondell Terry</li> </ul>	NC Attorney General (You may vote for ONE)	Maurice (Mo) Green     Democratic Party     Michele Morrow     Republican Party	SAMPLE
	<ul> <li>Randall Terry Stephen E. Broden Constitution Party</li> <li>Donald J. Trump</li> </ul>	<ul> <li>Democratic Party</li> <li>Dan Bishop Republican Party</li> </ul>	NC Treasurer (You may vote for ONE)	BALLOT
SAI	JD Vance Republican Party Cornel West Melina Abdullah	NC Auditor (You may vote for ONE)	Wesley Harris     Democratic Party     Brad Briner     Republican Party	
BALLOT	Justice for All Party	<ul> <li>Bob Drach Libertarian Party</li> <li>Jessica Holmes Democratic Party</li> <li>Dave Boliek Republican Party</li> </ul>	NC Supreme Court Associate Justice Seat 6 (You may vote for ONE)	SAMPLE
SAMPLE I	US House of Representatives District 14 (You may vote for ONE)	NC Commissioner of Agriculture (You may vote for ONE)	Jefferson G. Griffin     Republican Party     Allison Riggs     Democratic Party	BALLOT
BALLOT	Pam Genant     Democratic Party     Tim Moore     Republican Party	Sean Haugh Libertarian Party     Sarah Taber Democratic Party     Steve Troxler	NC Court of Appeals Judge Seat 12 (You may vote for ONE)	SAM
	NC Governor (You may vote for ONE)	Republican Party     NC Commissioner of Insurance	Republican Party     Carolyn Jennings Thompson     Democratic Party	SAMPLE B/
SAMPLE	Mark Robinson Republican Party Mike Ross Libertarian Party Vinny Smith Constitution Party Loch Stein	NC Commissioner of insurance (You may vote for ONE)     Natasha Marcus Democratic Party     Mike Causey Republican Party	NC Court of Appeals Judge Seat 14 (You may vote for ONE) Ed Eldred Democratic Party	BALLOT
BALLOT	<ul> <li>Josh Stein Democratic Party</li> <li>Wayne Turner Green Party</li> </ul>	NC Commissioner of Labor (You may vote for ONE)	Valerie Zachary     Republican Party	SAMPLE
		<ul> <li>Luke Farley Republican Party</li> <li>Braxton Winston II Democratic Party</li> </ul>	Continue voting	BALLOT
S	SAMPLE BALLOT SAME	 PLE BALLOT SAMPLE BA	next side	

