	SAMPLE BALLOT SAME	PLE BALLOT	SAMPLE BALLO	T SAMPLE BALLOT	[
BALLOT	Sample Ballot Cleveland County, North Carolina November 5, 2024			B0012	SAMPLE	
щ	PCT: MULLS_MULLS					
SAMPLE	BALLOT MARKING INSTRUCTIONS A. With the marking device provided or a black ball point pen, completely fill in the oval to the left of each candidate or selection of your choice as shown. B. Where authorized, you may write in a candidate by filling in the oval and writing the name on the Write-in line. C. If you tear, deface or wrongly mark this ballot, return it to request a replacement.				BALLOT	
от	PARTISAN ELECTIONS NC Lieutenant Gov (You may vote for ON			NC Secretary of State (You may vote for ONE)	SAN	
SAMPLE BALLOT	President and Vice President of the United States (You may vote for ONE)	Rachel Hunt		laine Marshall	SAMPLE	
	 Kamala D. Harris Tim Walz Democratic Party 	Bernocratic Party Wayne Jones Constitution Party Hal Weatherman Republican Party		Chad Brown Republican Party		
	Chase Oliver Mike ter Maat Libertarian Party	Shannon W. Bray Libertarian Party		NC Superintendent of Public Instruction (You may vote for ONE)	BALLOT	
SAMPLE BALLOT SAMPLE BALLOT SAMPLE BALLOT SAMPLE BALLOT	 Jill Stein Rudolph Ware Green Party Randall Terry 	NC Attorney (You may vote)	for ONE)	aurice (Mo) Green emocratic Party ichele Morrow epublican Party	SAMPLE	
	 Franklan Terry Stephen E. Broden Constitution Party Donald J. Trump JD Vance Republican Party Cornel West Melina Abdullah Justice for All Party 	 Democratic Party Dan Bishop Republican Party 		NC Treasurer (You may vote for ONE)	BALLOT	
		NC Audi (You may vote to Bob Drach	for ONE)	Vesley Harris emocratic Party rad Briner epublican Party		
	Write-in	 Libertarian Party Jessica Holmes Democratic Party Dave Boliek Republican Party 	Je	NC Supreme Court Associate Justice Seat 6 (You may vote for ONE) efferson G. Griffin	SAMPLE B	
	US House of Representatives District 14 (You may vote for ONE)	NC Commissioner (You may vote	of Agriculture	epublican Party Ilison Riggs emocratic Party	BALLOT	
	 Pam Genant Democratic Party Tim Moore Republican Party 	 Sean Haugh Libertarian Party Sarah Taber Democratic Party Steve Troxler Republican Party 		C Court of Appeals Judge Seat 12 (You may vote for ONE) om Murry epublican Party	SAMPLE	
	NC Governor (You may vote for ONE)	NC Commissioner	Oe	arolyn Jennings Thompson emocratic Party	-E BALLOT	
	Vinny Smith Constitution Party Josh Stein Democratic Party	(You may vote) Natasha Marcus Democratic Party Mike Causey Republican Party	ior ONE) N	Democratic Party Valerie Zachary		
	Wayne Turner Green Party	NC Commission (You may vote the Communication of the Nepublican Party Braxton Winston	for ONE)		SAMPLE BAL	
				Continue voting	BALLOT	
	SAMPLE BALLOT SAMPLE BALLOT SAMPLE BALLOT SAMPLE BALLOT					

