- (You may vote for ONE) Write-in Republican Party **Jefferson G. Griffin** Republican Party
- Allison Riggs Democratic Party **US House of Representatives NC Commissioner of Agriculture** District 14 (You may vote for ONE) (You may vote for ONE)
- Pam Genant Sean Haugh NC Court of Appeals Judge Democratic Party Libertarian Party Seat 12 **Tim Moore** Sarah Taber (You may vote for ONE) Republican Party Democratic Party
- Tom Murry Republican Party Steve Troxler Republican Party Carolyn Jennings Thompson Democratic Party **NC Governor**
- NC Commissioner of Insurance Mark Robinson (You may vote for ONE) **NC Court of Appeals Judge** Republican Party Seat 14 Natasha Marcus Democratic Party **Mike Ross** (You may vote for ONE) Libertarian Party
- Vinny Smith Constitution Party Mike Causey Ed Eldred Republican Party Democratic Party Josh Stein Valerie Zachary Democratic Party Republican Party
- Green Party NC Commissioner of Labor (You may vote for ONE) Luke Farley 0 Republican Party **Braxton Winston II** Democratic Party

Wayne Turner

(You may vote for ONE)

SAMPLE

BALLOT

SAMPLE

BALLOT

SAMPLE

Continue voting

next side

BALLOT

SAMPLE

W

ALLO

AMPLE

BALL

Ö

SAMPLE BALLOT SAMPLE BALLOT SAMPLE BALLOT SAMPLE BALLOT SAMPLE BALLOT Cleveland County, North Carolina November 5, 2024 Ballot Style B0015 NC District Court Judge NC Court of Appeals Judge REFERENDUM District 39 Seat 6 Seat 15 (You may vote for ONE) (You may vote for ONE) Constitutional Amendment BALLO Chris Freeman Republican Party Justin K. Brackett SAMPLE Republican Party Martin E. Moore Democratic Party Constitutional amendment to provide that only a citizen of the United States who is 18 years of age and otherwise **Cleveland County** possessing the qualifications for voting shall be entitled to vote at any **Board of Commissioners NC State Senate** (You may vote for THREE) **District 44** election in this State. **Kevin Gordon** SAMPLE (You may vote for ONE) BALLOT Republican Party Johnny Hutchins Republican Party Henry Herzberg Democratic Party For Stormy L. Mongiello Democratic Party **Ted Alexander** Against Republican Party BALLOT David W. Peace SAMPLE Democratic Party Tony Berry **NC House of Representatives** 0 **End of Ballot** Republican Party District 111 (You may vote for ONE) Paul Scott Republican Party Write-in Frances Rollinson Webber SAMPLE BALLOT Democratic Party **Cleveland County** Board of Education **NC Superior Court Judge** (You may vote for FIVE) District 39 Seat 1 David Fisher Republican Party BALLOT SAMPLE (You may vote for ONE) Ron Humphries Republican Party Sally Kirby-Turner Republican Party Coleman Hunt Democratic Party Kenneth A. Ledford Republican Party **NC Superior Court Judge** District 39 Seat 2 Rod Powell Democratic Party SAMPLE (You may vote for ONE) BALLOT Tracy Ross Democratic Party W. Todd Pomeroy Republican Party Gloria Sherman Republican Party BALLOT Joel Shores SAMPLE **NC District Court Judge** Republican Party District 39 Seat 2 (You may vote for ONE) **Brittany Waters Padgett Cleveland County** Register of Deeds Angela Woods Democratic Party (You may vote for ONE) Betsy S. Harnage SAMPLE Republican Party BALLOT NC District Court Judge District 39 Seat 3 **NONPARTISAN ELECTIONS** (You may vote for ONE) Jeannette R. Reeves **BALLOT** SAMPLE **Cleveland County** Republican Party **Soil and Water Conservation District Supervisor** (You may vote for ONE) NC District Court Judge District 39 Seat 4 Madison Rachel Bridges (You may vote for ONE) J. Brad Champion Republican Party 0 BALLOT AMPLE Write-in **NC District Court Judge** District 39 Seat 5 SAMPLE (You may vote for ONE) BALLO: Jamie Hodges Republican Party