	SAMPLE BALLOT SAMF	PLE BALLOT SAMPLE B	ALLOT SAMPLE BALLOT	•
BALLOT	Sample Ballot Cleveland County, North Carolina November 5, 2024		B0020	SAMPLE
_		PCT	: SHANGI_SHANGHAI	
SAMPLE	BALLOT MARKING INSTRUCTIONS A. With the marking device provided or a black ball point pen, completely fill in the oval to the left of each candidate or selection of your choice as shown. B. Where authorized, you may write in a candidate by filling in the oval and writing the name on the Write-in line. C. If you tear, deface or wrongly mark this ballot, return it to request a replacement.			BALLOT
SAMPLE BALLOT	PARTISAN ELECTIONS	NC Lieutenant Governor (You may vote for ONE)	NC Secretary of State (You may vote for ONE)	SAMPLE
	President and Vice President of the United States (You may vote for ONE)	Rachel Hunt Democratic Party	C Elaine Marshall Democratic Party	PLE
	 Kamala D. Harris Tim Walz Democratic Party 	Wayne Jones Constitution Party Hal Weatherman Republican Party	Chad Brown Republican Party	BALLOT
SA	Chase Oliver Mike ter Maat Libertarian Party	Shannon W. Bray Libertarian Party	NC Superintendent of Public Instruction (You may vote for ONE)	F
LE BALLOT	 Jill Stein Rudolph Ware Green Party 	NC Attorney General (You may vote for ONE)	Maurice (Mo) Green Democratic Party Michele Morrow Republican Party	SAMPLE
	 Randall Terry Stephen E. Broden Constitution Party 	 Jeff Jackson Democratic Party Dan Bishop Republican Party 	NC Treasurer	
SAMPLE	 Donald J. Trump JD Vance Republican Party 	NC Auditor	(You may vote for ONE)	BALLOT
T	Cornel West Melina Abdullah Justice for All Party	(You may vote for ONE) Bob Drach Libertarian Party	Brad Briner Republican Party	SA
SAMPLE BALLOT	⊖ Write-in	 Jessica Holmes Democratic Party Dave Boliek Republican Party 	NC Supreme Court Associate Justice Seat 6 (You may vote for ONE)	SAMPLE
	US House of Representatives District 14 (You may vote for ONE)	NC Commissioner of Agriculture (You may vote for ONE)	Jefferson G. Griffin Republican Party Allison Riggs Democratic Party	BALLOT
F	Pam Genant Democratic Party Tim Moore Republican Party	Sean Haugh Libertarian Party Sarah Taber Democratic Party	NC Court of Appeals Judge Seat 12 (You may vote for ONE)	SA
AMPLE BALLOT SAMPLE BALLOT	NC Governor	Steve Troxler Republican Party	Tom Murry Republican Party Carolyn Jennings Thompson Democratic Party	SAMPLE I
	(You may vote for ONE) Mark Robinson Republican Party Mike Ross Mike roise Darty	NC Commissioner of Insurance (You may vote for ONE)	NC Court of Appeals Judge Seat 14 (You may vote for ONE)	BALLOT
	Vinny Smith Constitution Party Josh Stein	 Democratic Party Mike Causey Republican Party 	Ed Eldred Democratic Party Valerie Zachary	S
	 Democratic Party Wayne Turner Green Party 	NC Commissioner of Labor (You may vote for ONE)	Republican Party	SAMPLE
		Luke Farley Republican Party Braxton Winston II Democratic Party		BALLOT
S			Continue voting next side	
	SAMPLE BALLOT SAMF	PLE BALLOT SAMPLE B	ALLOT SAMPLE BALLOT	•

